New Inductees Added To Daytona 200 MonumentDavid Swarts / Roadracing World Publishing, Inc. | March 11, 2021

Back to All News

A list of new inductees have been added to the Daytona 200 Monument in Daytona Beach, Florida.

New Inductees include: Bruce Rossmeyer (R.I.P.) of Destination Daytona Harley-Davidson; Stephen Matthews and Chuck Huneycutt of the Barber Motorsports Museum Racing Team; Team Hammer co-founder and owner, WERA National Endurance Series Champion, Roadracing World founder and editor, and Roadracing World Action Fund founder John Ulrich; Harv and Milly Rousseau of Harv’s Harley-Davidson in Macedon, NY; 2019 Daytona 200 winner Kyle Wyman; the Wyman Brothers Racing team; racer and tuner Phil McDonald (R.I.P.); racer Ed Salley; and Daytona 200 enthusiasts Justin Charles, Ty Boehler, and Bart Scuderi.

Click Here to read entire article.