Daytona 200 Monument: Big Names Being Added March 10Roger Lyle/Roadracing World Publishing, Inc. | February 4, 2021

Back to All News

The Daytona 200 Monument is proud to announce the class of 2021.

This year’s inductees include Bruce Rossmeyer of Destination Daytona Harley-Davidson; Stephen Matthews and Chuck Huneycutt of the Barber Motorsports Museum Racing Team; Team Hammer co-founder and owner, WERA National Endurance Series Champion, Roadracing World founder and editor, and Roadracing World Action Fund founder John Ulrich; Harv and Milly Rousseau of Harv’s Harley-Davidson in Macedon, NY; 2019 Daytona 200 Champion Kyle Wyman;  the Wyman Brothers racing team; racer and tuner Phil McDonald; racer Ed Salley; and moto enthusiasts Justin Charles, Ty Boehler, and Bart Scuderi.

Click Here for more.